Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

Administrative Contacts & Hours

Find contact information and hours of operation for administrative services at Standard College of Nursing.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Chief Executive Officer/President
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #116
Phone: 703-891-1787
Contact Name: Isibor Joy Nosegbe, MSN-Ed, RN, CNE, CLNC
Email: ijnosegbe@standardcollege.edu
Hours: Monday to Friday by appointment

Deputy Executive Director
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000
Phone: 703-891-1787
Contact Name: Heather Ettus, JD, BA
Email: hettus@standardcollege.edu
Hours: Monday to Friday by appointment

Director of Education
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #114
Phone: 703-891-1787 Ext 107
Contact Name: Sakpa S. Amara, PhD, MSN, CNE, APHN-BC, RN
Email: samara@standardcollege.edu
Hours: Monday to Thursday 11:00am to 7:00pm

Dean of Student Services
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #108
Phone: 703-891-1787 Ext 106
Contact Name: Sondra Brown, RN, MSN, FNP
Email: sbrown@standardcollege.edu
Email: dean@standardcollege.edu
Hours: Monday and Wednesday 10:00am to 3:00pm and by appointment on other days

Admissions Office
Services Provided: General Information, Admissions, and Registration.
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #105
Phone: 703-891-1787 Ext 103
Contact Name: Candida Savice, MBA.
Email: admissions@standardcollege.edu
Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00am to 6:00pm

Compliance/Registrar Office
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #112
Phone: 703-891-1787 Ext 111
Contact Name: Lisley Anco, BS.
Email: registrar@standardcollege.edu
Hours: Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Business Office
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #107
Phone: 703-891-1787 Ext 105
Contact Name: Nganya Moses Nanyaro, BS
Email: businessoffice@standardcollege.edu
Hours: Monday – Friday: 12 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Financial Aid Office
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #110
Phone: 703-891-1787 Ext 104
Contact Name: Brenda Garces
Email: financialaid@standardcollege.edu
Website: http://www.standardcollege.edu/school-financial-aid
Hours: Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Administrative Assistants
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000
Phone: 703-891-1787
Contact Name: Silvia Asencio
Contact Name: Belvet Collazo
Email: info@standardcollege.edu
Hours: Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Student Services Center
Services Provided: Student Records information, Populi Account
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: studentservices@standardcollege.edu
Hours: Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Testing Center- ATI/HESI/Kaplan
Location: 704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Computer Lab
Phone: 703-891-1787
Hours: Tuesday: 2:00 p.m.; Wednesday: 12:00 p.m.; Friday: 10:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m.

FACULTY

Faculty members are available before and after class and by appointment for student advisement.

Abisugun, Esther, RN, MSN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: eabisogun@standardcollege.edu

Beatty, El, Khadijatu, RN, BSN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: KBeatty@standardcollege.edu

Boamah, Rita, RN, MSN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: rboamah@standardcollege.edu

Hannah O. George, RN, MSN, MBA
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: hgeorge@standardcollege.edu

Haile, Meseret, RN, BSN, MS
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: mhaile@standardcollege.edu

Henderson, Pamela, RN, BSN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: phenderson@standardcollege.edu

Jalloh, Elizabeth, RN, BSN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: EJalloh@standardcollege.edu

Kamau, Nancy, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: nkamau@standardcollege.edu

Kabba, Fatmata, RN, MSN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: fkabba@standardcollege.edu

Kabba, Bintha RN, MSN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: bkabba@standardcollege.edu

Nirmal, Premeela, RN, BSN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: pnirmal@standardcollege.edu

Razza, Tehmina RN, MSN, FNP
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: trazza@standardcollege.edu

Sannoh, Caleb, RN, BSN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: csannoh@standardcollege.edu

Siwakoti, Shuvuchayan RN, MSN (Subi)
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: ssiwakoti@standardcollege.edu

Wurie, Fatmata D, RN, BSN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: fwurie@standardcollege.edu

Wurie, Fatmatta , RN, BSN, MS
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: WFatmatta@standardcollege.edu