Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Standard College Response to the Coronavirus
Standard College Staff Contact Information

Staff will be working remotely. The Standard College office will continue to operate during its normal business hours of 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Staff will be available to address any questions and provide support via telephone or email, with email being preferred as it provides for the most expedient response.

 

 

 

 

Prospective Students

  • Click here to learn more about the Practical Nursing Program admission process.
  • Click here to learn more about the LPN to RN Transition Program admission process.

Current Students

  • Click here to learn more about Standard College’s remote instruction for current students.
  • Click here to learn more about Standard College’s response to the coronavirus.

Administrative Contacts & Hours

Find contact information and hours of operation for administrative services at Standard College of Nursing.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Chief Executive Officer/President
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #116
Phone: 703-891-1787
Contact Name: Isibor Joy Nosegbe, DNP, MSN-Ed, RN, CNE, CLNC
Email: ijnosegbe@standardcollege.edu

Deputy Executive Director – Administration
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000
Phone: 703-891-1787
Contact Name: Heather Ettus, JD, BA
Email: hettus@standardcollege.edu

Deputy Executive Director – Education
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #114
Phone: 703-891-1787 Ext 107
Contact Name: Sakpa S. Amara, PhD, MSN, CNE, APHN-BC, RN
Email: samara@standardcollege.edu

Dean of Student Services
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #108
Phone: 703-891-1787 Ext 106
Contact Name: Sondra Brown, RN, MSN, FNP
Email: sbrown@standardcollege.edu
Email: dean@standardcollege.edu

Admissions Office
Services Provided: General Information, Admissions, and Registration.
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #105
Phone: 703-891-1787 Ext 103
Contact Name: Candida Savice, MBA.
Email: admissions@standardcollege.edu

Registrar Office/Compliance Office
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #112
Phone: 703-891-1787 Ext 111
Contact Name:
Email: registrar@standardcollege.edu

Business Office
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #107
Phone: 703-891-1787 Ext 105
Contact Name: Nganya Moses Nanyaro, BS
Email: businessoffice@standardcollege.edu

Financial Aid Office
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #110
Phone: 703-891-1787 Ext 104
Contact Name: Brenda Garces
Email: financialaid@standardcollege.edu
Website: http://www.standardcollege.edu/school-financial-aid

Administrative Assistants
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000
Phone: 703-891-1787
Contact Name: Silvia Asencio
Contact Name: Rico Winston
Email: info@standardcollege.edu

Student Services Center
Services Provided: Student Records information, Populi Account
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: studentservices@standardcollege.edu

Testing Center
Location: 704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Computer Lab
Phone: 703-891-1787
Hours: Tuesday: 2:00 p.m.; Wednesday: 12:00 p.m.; Friday: 10:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m.

FACULTY

Faculty members are available before and after class and by appointment for student advisement.

Boamah, Rita, MSN, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: rboamah@standardcollege.edu

Haile, Meseret, MS, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: mhaile@standardcollege.edu

Jalloh, Elizabeth, BSN, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: EJalloh@standardcollege.edu

Kabba, Bintha MSN, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: bkabba@standardcollege.edu

Kabba, Fatmata MSN, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: fkabba@standardcollege.edu

Kamau, Nancy BSN, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: nkamau@standardcollege.edu

Marquez, Rose Marie, BSN, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: rmarquez@standardcollege.edu

Mbendaka, Adeline F, MSN, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: ambendaka@standardcollege.edu

Nirmal, Premeela, MSN, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: pnirmal@standardcollege.edu

Siwakoti, Shuvuchayan, MSN, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: ssiwakoti@standardcollege.edu

Wurie, Fatmata D, BSN, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: fwurie@standardcollege.edu

Wurie, Fatmatta , MSN, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: WFatmatta@standardcollege.edu

Yakusheva, Yulia, BSN, RN
Faculty
Location: 7704 Leesburg Pike, Suite 1000, Room #135
Phone: 703-891-1787
Email: yyakusheva@standardcollege.edu